Reporting API (2.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
