Reporting API (2.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
