Reporting (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Reporting
zh: 报告
