Request Dumper (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Path prefix
ko: 경로 접두사
