Request info (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: yes
ko: 예

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Preferred language
ko: 기본 언어
