Request Parameter Condition (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為
