Require Login (8.x-2.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역
