Require Login (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Login destination
zh: 登入目的地

en: Excluded paths
zh: 不包括的路径
