Require Login (8.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Access denied message
zh: 存取被拒訊息
