Requirement (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Warnings
ko: 경고
