Reroute Email (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Send email
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅
