Reroute Email (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Send email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: To
zh: 收件人
