Reset Password Email OTP (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Verification
ko: 보안확인

en: Username or email address
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 이메일 주소
