Reset Password Email OTP (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Configurations
zh: 配置

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或者电子邮件地址
