Reset Password Email OTP (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址
