Responsive Favicons (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 無法產生檔案。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Provided archive contains no files.
zh: 提供的封存檔案沒有包含任何檔案。

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 無法解開 %file，不是一個合法的檔案路徑。
