Responsive Favicons (3.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: The file could not be created.
ko: 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
ko: %file 압축을 풀 수 없습니다. 잘못된 압축 파일입니다.
