Responsive image batch (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Sizes
ko: 크기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
ko: 너버와 높이 모두 비워둘 수는 없습니다.

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Fallback image style
ko: 대체 이미지 스타일

en: Breakpoint group
ko: 중단점 그룹

en: - empty image -
ko: - 빈 이미지 -

en: Select a breakpoint group from the installed themes and modules.
ko: 설치된 테마 및 모듈에서 중단점 그룹을 선택합니다.

en: Select the smallest image style you expect to appear in this space. The fallback image style should only appear on the site if an error occurs.
ko: 이 공간에 표시하려는 가장 작은 이미지 스타일을 선택합니다. 대체 이미지 스타일은 오류가 발생한 경우에만 사이트에 나타나야 합니다.

en: - None (original image) -
ko: - 없음(원본 이미지) -

en: Enter the value for the sizes attribute, for example: %example_sizes.
ko: 크기 속성에 대한 값 입력, 예: %example_sizes.
