Responsive image batch (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Sizes
zh: 图片尺寸

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Hard limit
zh: 硬限制

en: Width and height can not both be blank.
zh: 宽度和高度不能都为空。

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: Fallback image style
zh: 回退图像样式

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 效果转换点群组

en: - empty image -
zh: - 空图像 -

en: Select a breakpoint group from the installed themes and modules.
zh: 从已安装的主题和模块中选择一个断点组。

en: Select the smallest image style you expect to appear in this space. The fallback image style should only appear on the site if an error occurs.
zh: 选择期望在此空间中显示的最小图像样式。回退图像样式仅在发生错误时才出现在站点上。

en: - None (original image) -
zh: - 无（原始图像）-

en: Enter the value for the sizes attribute, for example: %example_sizes.
zh: 输入“大小”属性的值，例如：%example_sizes。
