Responsive Image Formatter Link to Image Style (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Responsive image style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일: @responsive_image_style

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
ko: 응답 이미지 스타일 구성

en: Separate multiple classes by spaces.
ko: 공백으로 여러 클래스를 구분합니다.
