Responsive Image Formatter Link to Image Style (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: Responsive image style
zh: 响应式图像样式

en: Responsive image style: @responsive_image_style
zh: 响应式图像样式：@responsive_image_style

en: Configure Responsive Image Styles
zh: 配置响应式图像样式

en: Separate multiple classes by spaces.
zh: 用空格分隔多个类。
