Responsive Menus (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: jQuery Update
ko: jQuery 업데이트

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Right to left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정
