Responsive Menus (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Right to left
zh: 由右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 由左到右

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Five
zh: 五
