Responsive Views Grid (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
ko: 수평 정렬은 항목들을 왼쪽부터 오른쪽으로 배치합니다. 수직 정렬은 항목을 왼쪽 상단에 시작해서 아래로 배치합니다.

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
ko: 모든 필드에 "필드 출력 재작성"용으로 사용되는 "대체 패턴"에 필드 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Automatic width
ko: 자동 너비

en: The width of each column will be calculated automatically based on the number of columns provided. If additional classes are entered or a theme injects classes based on a grid system, disabling this option may prove beneficial.
ko: 각 열의 너비는 제공된 열 수에 따라 자동으로 계산됩니다. 추가 클래스가 입력되거나 테마가 그리드 시스템에서 클래스를 삽입하는 경우 이 옵션을 사용하지 않는 편이 더 낫습니다.

en: Default column classes
ko: 기본 열 클래스

en: Add the default views column classes like views-col, col-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 출력에 기본 보기 열 클래스(예: views-col, col-1, clearfix)를 추가합니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Custom column class
ko: 사용자 정의 열 클래스

en: Additional classes to provide on each column. Separated by a space.
ko: 각 열에서 제공할 추가 클래스입니다. 공백으로 구분합니다.

en: Default row classes
ko: 기본 행 클래스

en: Adds the default views row classes like views-row, row-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
ko: 출력에 기본 보기 행 클래스(예: views-row, row-1, clearfix)를 추가합니다. 이를 사용하여 CSS에 적용하기 더 어려워진 대신, 기본적으로 보기에서 제공하는 마크업을 빠르게 줄일 수 있습니다.

en: Custom row class
ko: 사용자 정의 행 클래스

en: Additional classes to provide on each row. Separated by a space.
ko: 각 행에서 제공할 추가 클래스입니다. 공백으로 구분합니다.
