Responsive Views Grid (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
zh: 您可以在“覆写该字段输出”时针对每一个“替代样式”使用字段替换符。

en: Automatic width
zh: 自动宽度

en: The width of each column will be calculated automatically based on the number of columns provided. If additional classes are entered or a theme injects classes based on a grid system, disabling this option may prove beneficial.
zh: 将根据提供的列数自动计算每一列的宽度。如果输入其他类，或者主题基于网格系统插入类，那么禁用此选项可能很有用。

en: Default column classes
zh: 默认列类

en: Add the default views column classes like views-col, col-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 将缺省视图列类（如，views-col、col-1 和 clearfix）添加到输出中。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: Custom column class
zh: 自定义列类

en: Additional classes to provide on each column. Separated by a space.
zh: 在每一列上应用的额外类。以空格分隔。

en: Default row classes
zh: 默认行类

en: Adds the default views row classes like views-row, row-1 and clearfix to the output. You can use this to quickly reduce the amount of markup the view provides by default, at the cost of making it more difficult to apply CSS.
zh: 将缺省视图行类（如，views-row、row-1 和 clearfix）添加到输出中。您可以使用此功能来减少该视图在缺省情况下提供的标记量，但代价是加大了应用 CSS 的难度。

en: Custom row class
zh: 定制行类

en: Additional classes to provide on each row. Separated by a space.
zh: 在每一行上应用的额外类。以空格分隔。

en: Responsive Grid
zh: 响应式网格

en: Displays rows in a responsive grid.
zh: 在响应式网格中显示行.
