Drupal REST & JSON API Authentication (2.0.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전
