Self Documenting REST API (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Supported formats
zh: 支持的格式

en: Authentication methods
zh: 认证方法
