Rest Export (9.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
