Rest log (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Request uri
zh: 请求 uri

en: Request time
zh: 请求时间

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）
