Rest log (2.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
