REST Log (2.2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Logging and errors
ko: 로그 및 에러

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
