Rest menu items (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Base URL
zh: 基URL

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置
