Rest menu items (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: here
zh: 此處

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的
