REST OAI-PMH (2.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Asc
zh: 升序
