REST OAI-PMH (2.0.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
