REST OAI-PMH (2.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
