REST Password Request (8.1.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密码重置说明已发送至 %email 。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
zh: 已将进一步指示信息发送到您的电子邮件地址。
