REST Password Request (8.1.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Password reset instructions mailed to %name at %email.
zh: %name 的密碼重設說明，已發送到 %email。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
zh: 進一步指示已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。
