Restrict route by IP (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: Route name
ko: 라우트 이름
