Restrict route by IP (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: no
zh: 否

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Route
zh: 路径
