Restrict route by IP (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: no
zh: 否

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Route
zh: 路線
