REST UI (8.x-1.18) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
