Reveal.js (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Progress bar
zh: 进度条
