Reveal.js (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: About
zh: 關於
