Reveal.js (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: About
ko: 소개
