Revealjs Node (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기
