Reviews (2.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Reviews
ko: 검토

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: published
ko: 공개

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터
