Reviews (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧
