Reviews (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Oldest first
zh: 最舊優先

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊
