Revision Graph (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Latest revision
ko: 최신 개정판

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
